Our Catchment Area

Our Catchment Area is extensive and includes:

  • Trim
  • Kildalkey
  • Ballivor
  • Hill of Down
  • Clonard
  • Castlejordan
  • Longwood
  • Enfield
  • Rathmolyon
  • Summerhill
  • Coole
  • Garadice
  • Boardsmill
  • Dunsany
  • Kilmessan
  • Kiltale
  • Dunderry
  • Athboy

While priority will be given to those within our catchment area we are open to working with all communities, individuals and families throughout the South Meath area when resources are available.


Contact Us

Feel free to reach out to us at any time. We're here to answer all your questions!